Posted in Top 5 Wednesday, Uncategorized

July 8th: Favorite Books Outside Your Comfort Zone

Okay, so I think reading books outside of my comfort zone is my comfort zone. I like reading books that make me think, make me feel slightly uncomfortable, and are about things I don’t know about. But here are some books that I surprisingly enjoyed—is that the right way to put it?

  1. Perks of Being a Wallflower by Stephen Chbosky
  2. Mrs. Dalloway by Virginia Woolf
  3. The Devil in the White City by Erik Larson
  4. Dawn by Elie Wiesel
  5. Jackaby by William Ritter
Leave a Reply

